Tom Turner Team

 

1

Tiffiny Pool-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team

RE/MAX Results

612-325-0350

tpool@tomturner.com
 
2

Bruce Huggett - Realtor®

Results Support Services

Working with the Tom Turner
Team


RE/MAX Results

612-578-2437

bruce@tomturner.com
3

Heather Reichenberger

RE/MAX Results

Tom Turner Team

Realtor

952-356-6663

heather@tomturner.com


4

Blake Walonick

RE/MAX Results

Tom Turner Team

Realtor

612-232-9175

blake@walonick.net
5

Gina Engebritson-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team

RE/MAX Results

612-978-3412

reginaengebritson@gmail.com 
6

Hans Berreau-Realtor®

Results Support Services

Working with the Tom Turner
Team


RE/MAX Results

612-756-4051

hans@tomturner.com
7

Matt Morrison-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team


RE/MAX Results

612-443-1120

matt@tomturner.com


8

Anna Roland-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team


RE/MAX Results

612-443-1120

anna@tomturner.com
9

Paul Kilker-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team

RE/MAX Results

612-396-4663
10

Mike Roland-REALTOR®

Results Support Services

Working with Tom Turner
Team

RE/MAX Results

612-999-7025
  

RE/MAX Results 
125 Lake Street West, Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: 952-475-8000 office  612-868-3301 cell
Email: tomt@tomturner.com

Copyright � 2012 RE/MAX Results, All Rights Reserved.

 

The materials contained within this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of RE/MAX Results. The information herein is believed to              be accurate and timely, but no warranty as such is expressed or implied.


Powered By Realestatehomepages.com